Silk Interiors' Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Oh So Lovely Vintage: Design idea: Retro wallpaper.

leave a comment »

See on Scoop.itWallpaper

I recently posted the above photo of some 1960’s wallpaper I had put up on one wall in my bedroom and many of you inquired about where I found wallpaper that was in such good condition, so I thought I would share a few …

Silk Interiors‘s insight:

Sweet 1960s wallpaper

See on ohsolovelyvintage.blogspot.com

Written by silkinteriors

August 4, 2013 at 11:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

